TD Bank Mayor’s Cup

TD Bank Mayors Cup 2012 results

1. Luke Keough, Team Mountain Khakis-Smartstop 2. Karl Menzies, Unitedhealthcare Pro Cycling Team 3. Shane Kline, Team Mountain Khakis-Smartstop 4. Hilton Clarke, Unitedhealthcare Pro Cycling Team 5. Jacob Keough, Unitedhealthcare Pro Cycling Team

Hanson wins USA CRITS finals at TD Bank Mayor’s Cup; Luke Keough wins series

After 60 minutes of highly-animated racing, Jelly Belly presented by Kenda’s lone rider Ken Hanson took the final bunch sprint to win the USA CRITS Finals at the TD Bank Mayor’s Cup in Boston, Sunday. Luke Keough (Mountain Khakis presented by SmartStop) finished third to secure his USA CRITS overall lead. Christian Helmig (Elbowz Racing) […]

USA CRITS finds new venue for season finale

The 2011 USA CRITS series, which appeared to come to a premature end after the cancellation of Washington D.C.'s Capital Criterion, has bounced back with a new finale, to be held in Boston this weekend.

Equal prize money to Holloway and Tamayo at Boston’s TD Bank Mayor’s Cup

(Click headline for complete results) Men:

  • 1. Daniel Holloway, Bissell Pro Cycling, in 1:33:39.70
  • 2. Gavin Mannion, Trek-Livestrong Presented By Ra, in 1:33:40.00
  • 3. Andrew Crater, Aerocat Cycles, in 1:33:40.10
  • 1. Lauren Tamayo, Peanut Butter & Co.twenty12, in 1:00:42.00
  • 2. Jen Mcrae, Chann Mcrae Coaching, in 1:00:42.10
  • 3. Laura Van Gilder, Mellow Mushroom, in 1:00:42.10
  • 4. Shontell Gauthier, Colavita/baci Pro Cycling Team, in 1:00:42.20
  • 5. Lauren Hall, Team Vera Bradley Foundation, in 1:00:42.20