Power analysis

Power Analysis: Tour de la Provence

Nairo Quintana won the Tour de la Provence on the back of a record-setting performance on Mont Ventoux, making the famous ascent faster than any cyclist in history.

Tour power report: Stage 3 TTT analysis

Take a closer look at the power data of EF Education First-Drapac captain Simon Clarke and Mitchelton-Scott captain Mat Hayman.