Jared Graves

Sea Otter '11: Downhill

BRIEF RESULTS: Pro Men DH 1. Jared Graves Yeti/Fox 2:11.9 2. Andrew Neethling Giant Factory Off-Road 2:15.1 3. Tyler Immer Yeti/Fox 2:15.9 BRIEF RESULTS: Pro Women DH 1. Melissa Buhl KHS Bicycles 2:28.1 2. Jill Kintner Transition Racing 2:30.7 3. Miranda Miller

Graves Aussie National 4X Champ

It’s the height of the mountain bike season Down Under at the 2011 Specialized Australian Mountain Bike Championships are underway in Adelaide. In four-cross, 2009 world champion Jared Graves survived a clash with New South Wales’ Graeme Mudd on the second last corner to take his fourth national mountain bike championship title on Thursday. Queensland’s […]