Hyde Park Blast

2011 Hyde Park Blast results

Hyde Park Blast Men

  • 1. James Driscoll, Jamis-Sutter Home
  • 2. Paul Martin, Panther Competitive Cyclist
  • 3. Clayton Barrows, Stan's Notubes-AXA
  • 4. Andrew Seitz, GPOA
  • 5. Clay Murfet, Rideclean


  • 1. Kacey Manderfield, Pure Energy Cycling-Proairhfa
  • 2. Jane Evely, Texas Roadhouse
  • 3. Sally Price, Team Summacare
  • 4. AnnaJean Dallaire, Racing For Rileys
  • 5. Colleen Cornelius, Kentucky Flyers Cycling Inc

Hyde Park Blast

The Hyde Park Blast is another twilight crit in the USA CRITS series. Held in Hyde Park, Ohio, the Blast is the middle event of a weekend of crit racing.