El Tour de Tucson

Eric Marcotte, Erica Allar win 2010 El Tour de Tucson

Eric Marcotte (Team Pista Palace) and Erica Allar (RideClean) won the 28th annual El Tour de Tucson on Saturday in southern Arizona. Marcotte ended three years of El Tour domination by the P&S Specialized team from Hermosillo, Mexico, outkicking Hector Rangel to win the 109-mile event in 4:32:34. Both men received the same time. Rafael […]