1. Home
  2. »
  3. Tour de France
  4. »
  5. 2018 Tour de France
  6. »
  7. 2018 Tour de France, stage 14

2018 Tour de France

STAGE 14: Saint-Paul-Trois-Chateaux to Mende

Saturday, July 21, 7:05 a.m. – 11:45 a.m. ET

Pure sprinters won’t feature on the stage 14 finale: First up is the three-kilometer ascent of the Croix Neuve, which averages 10 percent, and then there’s a final section of flat for the sprint. It’s a finale built for puncheurs such as Sagan, Alaphilippe, or Matthews. There’s another potential scenario, though, which we’ve already seen in Mende: a big contest between the favorites.

Tour de France, stage 14

Check back after the race.