Become a Member

Get access to more than 30 brands, premium video, exclusive content, events, mapping, and more.

Already have an account? Sign In

Become a Member

Get access to more than 30 brands, premium video, exclusive content, events, mapping, and more.

Already have an account? Sign In



Rider transfers 2023: Everything you need to know about rider moves in the women’s peloton

All of the latest transfers in the women's peloton.

Don't miss a moment from Paris-Roubaix and Unbound Gravel, to the Giro d’Italia, Tour de France, Vuelta a España, and everything in between when you join Outside+.

The transfer season is well underway after it officially opened on August 1, with several big names already switching teams ahead of the 2023 season.

Lorena Wiebes was one of the early movers after she decided to end her term with Team DSM early in favor of a contract with SD Worx. Meanwhile, Ashleigh Moolman-Pasio will leave the Dutch squad at the end of the year as she extends her career for one more year at AG Insurance-NXTG.

Also read: Keep up to date with the transfers in the men’s peloton

Keep up to date with the latest transfers in the women’s peloton by bookmarking this page.


New signings: Letizia Paternoster (from Trek-Segafredo), Amber Pate (neo-pro), Alyssa Polites (neo-pro), Ingvild Gåskjenn (from Team Coop-Hitec Products), Georgie Howe (neo-pro)


Leaving: Amanda Spratt (to Trek-Segafredo), Georgia Williams (to EF Education-TIBCO-SVB)


New signings: Agnieszka Skaliniak-Sójka (neo-pro), Alice Towers (from Le Col-Wahoo), Maike van der Duin (Le Col-Wahoo)


Leaving: Lisa Klein (to Trek-Segafredo), Alena Amialiusik (to UAE Team ADQ), Mikayla Harvey (to UAE Team ADQ), Alice Barnes (to Human Powered Health), Ella Harris (to La Col-Wahoo)

EF Education-TIBCO-SVB

New signings: Zoe Backstedt (neo-pro), Alison Jackson (from Liv Racing Xstra), Georgia Williams (from BikeExchange-Jayco)




New signings: Loes Adegeest (from IBCT), Gladys Verhulst (from Le Col Wahoo)

Extensions: Emilia Fahlin, Stine Borgli

Leaving: Brodie Chapman (to Trek-Segafredo)


New signings: Kim Cadzow (neo-pro), Fem van Empel (neo-pro)


Leaving: Anouska Koster (to Uno-X), Romy Kasper (to AG Insurance-NXTG)

Human Powered Health

New signings: Antri Christoforou (started June 21), Alice Barnes (from Canyon-SRAM), Daria Pikulik (neo-pro)


Leaving: Evy Kuijpers (to Plantur-Pura)

Liv Racing Xstra

New signings: Mavi García (from UAE Team ADQ), Caroline Andersson (from Team Coop-Hitec Products)

Extensions: Sabrina Stultiens, Ayesha McGowan, Marta Jaskulska

Leaving: Alison Jackson (to EF Education-TIBCO-SVB)


New signings: Lianne Lippert (from Team DSM), Floortje Mackaij (from Team DSM)

Extensions: Annemiek van Vleuten, Jelena Erić, Paula Patiño, Alicia González, Lourdes Oyarbide

Leaving: Barbara Guarischi (TBC)

Roland Cogeas Edelweiss

New signings:

Extensions: Tamara Dronova


Team DSM

New signings: Eleonora Ciabocco (neo-pro), Daniek Hangeveld (from GT Krush Tunap), Maeve Plouffe (neo-pro), Eglantine Rayer (neo-pro), Anna van der Meiden (WV Schijndel), Nienke Vinke (neo-pro)


Leaving: Lorena Wiebes (to SD Worx), Leah Kirchmann (retirement), Floortje Mackaij (to Movistar), Lianne Lippert (to Movistar)


New signings: Amanda Spratt (from BikeExchange-Jayco), Gaia Realini (neo-pro), Lisa Klein (from Canyon-SRAM), Brodie Chapman (from FDJ-Suez-Futuroscope), Ilara Sanguineti (from Valcar-Travel & Service)

Extensions: Ellen van Dijk, Tayler Wiles

Leaving: Letizia Paternoster (to BikeExchange-Jayco), Amalie Dideriksen (to Uno-X)

SD Worx

New signings: Lorena Wiebes (from Team DSM), Mischa Bredewold (from Parkhotel Valkenburg), Femke Markus (from Parkhotel-Valkenburg)


Leaving: Ashleigh Moolman-Pasio (to AG Insurance-NXTG)


New signings: Alena Amialiusik (from Canyon-SRAM), Olivia Baril (from Valcar-Travel & Service), Chiara Consonni (from Valcar-Travel & Service), Eleonora Gasparrini (from Valcar-Travel & Service), Silvia Persico (from Valcar-Travel & Service), Mikayla Harvey (from Canyon-SRAM)

Extensions: Marta Bastianelli

Leaving: Mavi García (to Liv Racing Xstra), Maaike Boogaard (to AG Insurance-NXTG)


New signings: Amalie Dideriksen (from Trek-Segafredo), Anouska Koster (from Jumbo-Visma), Maria Giulia Confalioneri (from Ceratizit-WNT Pro Cycling)



Continental Teams

AG Insurance-NXTG

New signings: Maaike Boogaard (from UAE Team ADQ), Ashleigh Moolman-Pasio (from SD Worx), Marthe Goossens (Multum Accountants Ladies CT), Mireia Benito Pellicer (from Massi Tactic), Nicole Steigenga (from Team Coop-Hitec Products), Justine Ghekiere (from Plantur-Pura), Romy Kasper (from Jumbo-Visma), Lotta Henttala (return after time out)



Ceratizit-WNT Pro Cycling

New signings:


Leaving: Lisa Brennauer (retiring), Maria Giulia Confalioneri (to Uno-X)


New signings: Flavie Boulais (neo-pro), Josie Talbot (neo-pro), Morgane Coston (from Arkéa), Špela Kern (from Massi-Tactic)




New signings: Nicole Frain (started July 7), Laura Molenaar, Lisa van Helvoirt, Scarlett Souren


Leaving: Mischa Bredewold (to SD Worx), Femke Markus (to SD Worx)


New signings: Evy Kuijpers (from Human Powered Health)

Extensions: Christina Schweinberger

Leaving: Justine Ghekiere (to AG Insurance-NXTG)

Le Col-Wahoo

New signings: Becky Storrie (from CAMS-Basso), Ella Harris (from Canyon-SRAM), India Grangier (neo-pro)

Extensions: Eva van Agt, Jessie Vandenbulcke

Leaving: Gladys Verhulst (to FDJ-Suez), Alice Towers (to Canyon-SRAM), Maike van der Duin (to Canyon-SRAM), Emilie Moberg (retirement)

Valcar-Travel & Service

New signings:


Leaving: Ilaria Sanguineti (to Trek-Segafredo), Olivia Baril (to UAE Team ADQ), Chiara Consonni (to UAE Team ADQ), Eleonora Gasparrini (to UAE Team ADQ), Silvia Persico (to UAE Team ADQ)