ASO announces 16 teams for Critérium International

Five-time winner Jens Voigt's RadioShack-Leopard squad is on the list for the two-day stage race on Corsica

Tour de France organizer Amaury Sport Organisation (ASO) on Friday announced the 16 teams to take part in the 82nd Critérium International. The two-day race will take place on Corsica, the French island where the Tour will depart on June 29, on March 23-24.

Five-time winner Jens Voigt’s RadioShack-Leopard squad will contest the event. Cadel Evans (BMC Racing) won the overall in 2012.

Teams for 2013 Critérium International
AG2R La Mondiale (FRA)
Blanco (NED)
BMC Racing (USA)
Garmin–Sharp (USA)
RadioShack–Leopard (LUX)
Sky (GBR)
Argos–Shimano (NED)
Saxo–Tinkoff (DEN)
Colombia (COL)
Bretagne–Séché Environnement (FRA)
Cofidis, Solutions Crédits (FRA)
Sojasun (FRA)
Europcar (FRA)
IAM Cycling (SUI)
La Pomme Marseille (FRA)