Where to watch pro cycling in the U.S. this year

A listing of the variety of television stations that will broadcast many of the major professional races in 2015

Coverage of pro cycling in the U.S. is a patchwork of different networks that hold broadcast rights for a variety of events. Here’s an overview of what television stations will broadcast which major races in 2015. Dates indicate the day(s) the event will be aired on that network, not necessarily the date the race is held.

Kuurne-Brussels-Kuurne, March 1: Universal Sports
Grand Prix Samyn, March 4: Universal Sports
Strade Bianche, March 7: BeIn Sports
Paris-Nice, March 8-15: NBC Sports
Milano-Sanremo, March 23: BeIn Sports
Volta a Catalunya, March 23-28: Universal Sports
Grand Prix Harelbeke, March 27: Universal Sports
Critérium International, March 29: NBC Sports
Driedaagse De Panne, March 31-April 2: Universal Sports
Ronde Van Vlaanderen, April 5: BeIn Sports
Paris-Roubaix, April 13: NBC Sports
De Brabantse Pijl, April 15: BeIn Sports
Amstel Gold Race, April 19: BeIn Sports
La Flèche Wallonne, April 29: NBC Sports
Liège-Bastogne-Liège, April 29: NBC Sports
Four Days of Dunkerque, May 6-11: Universal Sports
Giro d’Italia, May 9-31: BeIn Sports
Amgen Tour of California, May 10-17: NBC Sports
Worlds Port Classic, May 23-24: Universal Sports
Tour of Belgium, May 27-31: Universal Sports
Critérium du Dauphine, June 7-14: NBC Sports
Tour de Suisse, June 13-21: Universal Sports
Tour de France, July 4-26: NBC Sports
La Course by the Tour de France, July 26: Universal Sports
UCI World BMX Championships, July 26: Universal Sports
Eneco Tour, August 10-16: Universal Sports
USA Pro Challenge, August 17-23: NBC Sports
Vuelta a España, August 22-September 13: Universal Sports
Grand Prix Ouest France Plouay, August 30: Universal Sports
UCI World Mountain Bike Championships, September 4-6: Universal Sports
Tour of Britain, September 6-13: Universal Sports
Grand Prix Wallonie, September 16: Universal Sports
Vuelta a España, September 13: NBC
UCI World Road Championships: September 21-27: NBC Sports, Universal Sports, NBC (September 27 only)
Paris Tours, October 11: NBC Sports

Additionally, Cycling.TV will broadcast the following races online via its subscription service:

Omloop Het Nieuwsblad
Grand Prix Samyn
Volta Ciclista a Catalunya
Dwars door Vlaanderen
Critérium International
La Flèche Wallonne
Presidential Tour of Turkey
Tour de Yorkshire
Tour of Azerbaijan
Tour of Norway
Critérium du Dauphiné*
World Ports Classic**
Tour de Wallonie
Clasica Ciclista San Sebastian
Tour de Pologne
Arctic Race of Norway
Vattenfall Cyclassics

*Canada only
**USA only

Editor’s note: This list was compiled on February 26, and is subject to change.