Contador has now won two of the top-four tightest Tours in history

Alberto Contador won his third Tour de France on Sunday following the race’s final stage to Paris with a 39-second advantage over Saxo Bank’s Andy Schleck.

Below is a list of the smallest winning margins in the 107-year history of the Tour de France.

Click here for Complete Video Coverage of 2010 Tour