1. Home » MTB » 2010 Original Growler Start List Announced

2010 Original Growler Start List Announced

Dave Wiens released the start list for the third Original Growler on Thursday, May 27. The race takes place on Sunday, May 30, 2010 at the Hartman’s Rocks area near Gunnison, Colorado. Hartman’s—once the home of the Rage In The Sage mountain bike race—offers technical riding and miles of singletrack. Growler riders take on 64 miles of this classic high-desert terrain on Sunday. If your name is on the list, good luck! Singletrack will have Growler photo galleries following the race.

The Original Growler
May 30, 2010

List of Competitors

Full Growler Men’s Start List

Full Growler Women’s Start List

Half Growler Men’s Start List

Half Growler Women’s Start List

Related Articles